Author Topic: Links: Clubs, Parts and Service, etc  (Read 12345 times)

Offline jotacorsa

  • Hero Member
  • *****
  • Posts: 1570
Links: Clubs, Parts and Service, etc
« on: May 15, 2011, 23:44 »
Clubs:

Club Laverda Queensland: http://clublaverdaqld.com.au/

International Laverda Owners Club ILOC (UK): http://www.iloc.co.uk

The Dutch Laverda Owners Group: http://www.laverdaclub.nl/

Amicale 750 Laverda: http://laverda750.free.fr

Laverda Club Nederland: http://www.laverdaclub.eu

Circolo Laverda di Svezia: http://www.laverda.nu

Laverda New Zealand: http://www.laverda-nz.org

Laverda Club Switzerland: http://www.laverdaclub.ch

Danish Laverda Club: http://www.laverda.dk

Laverda Club France: http://www.laverda-club.com

Laverda Club Italia: http://www.laverdaclub.com

Laverda Freunde Villingen-Schwenningen: http://www.laverda-freunde-vs.de

Laverda Club Japan: new link awaited (see http://www.laverdaforum.com/forum/index.php?topic=89995.0 )

Club Laverda NSW: http://www.clublaverdansw.org

Laverda Club Veneto: http://www.laverdaclubveneto.it

Scuderia Laverda Finlandia: http://www.laverdafinland.org

Laverda Club Berlin: http://www.laverda-club-berlin.de

Laverda Club Pompone: http://www.pompone.com

Laverda Freunde Osterreich: http://www.laverdafreunde.at

The Italian Motorcycle Owners Club: http://www.imocusa.com


Registries:

http://www.laverdamania.net/registrygb.htm

Laverda Registry at Micapeak: http://www.micapeak.com/reg/bikes/LAVERDA/

German Laverda Register: http://www.laverda-register.de

The International Laverda 750 SFC Owners Registry: http://www.laverda750sfc.com/wp/

Atlas Owners Registry: http://www.or600.laverda-club.com/

Laverda Registry (rarely updated): https://www.micapeak.com/reg/bikes/LAVERDA/


Racing:

Laverda Corse: http://www.laverdacorse.it

Laverda Team Werndl: http://www.laverda-team-werndl.de

OZ Laverda you tube videos: http://www.youtube.com/OZLAVERDA
   
Ricondi Motorcycle Apparel : http://www.ricondi.com.au/


Forums and lists:

http://laverdamania.xooit.fr/index.php

Zane Laverda Yahoo group aka Zane List: https://groups.yahoo.com/neo/groups/zanelist/info

Laverda Riders (Facebook): https://www.facebook.com/groups/124499334309317/



Parts, Service and Resources:

Andy Chain: http://www.the-chain-man.co.uk/

Cycledoctor, Tom Eatman, cycledoctor@t-online.de

Laverda Scozia (Scotland): http://www.laverdascozia.co.uk/

OCT, Orange Cycle Team: www.octeam.de

Redax Engineering: redax@squirrel.com.au

Gijs van Dijk: vandijkmotoren@casema.nl  Tel: 0031 343 513 958
   
Volker Scheil: Volker.Scheil@gmx.de

Piet Herrmann: sfcpiet@t-online.de

Slater: http://www.slaterlaverda.com/

Wolfgang Haerter: http://www.laverda.ca ... laverda@lightspeed.ca

Scott Potter: http://www.motolaverda.us

Tronconi & Novelli: http://www.motocicliveloci.it/

Alto Performance: http://www.altoracing.co.uk/history/laverda-racing/

Ricardo Oro: FAX +39 044 587 3005

3Cmoto: www.3cmoto.it

Giuseppe Andrighetto: tel/fax: 00.39.445.850253

Laverdamania: http://www.laverdamania.net

Augusto Brettoni: tel/fax: 00.39.55.8075440

Chains & Sprockets: http://www.sprocketsunlimited.com

Badge Replicas:  http://www.badgereplicas.com.au

Andy Wagner: http://www.laverda-paradies.de

ND Instrument parts & restoration: http://www.cb750faces.com/cb750faces.nl/en/

Rob Lawton/Bushman sidestand conversion kits for 180 triples: gotojoe123@aol.com


Other related sites:

Laverda Museum Nederland: http://www.laverdamuseum.nl

Laverda Australia aka Breganzane: http://www.breganzane.com
 
Euro Spares, Michael Moore: http://www.eurospares.com

Laverdissimo: http://laverdissimo.free.fr/welcome.htm

Laverdacorsa: http://laverda-corsa.chez-alice.fr

Bent screwdrivers, big hammers and old Laverdas: https://alcocknick.wordpress.com/


« Last Edit: November 15, 2017, 23:57 by Admin »
Not putting miles on your Laverda is like not having sex with your girl friend so she'll be more desirable to her next boy friend.

https://picasaweb.google.com/116081803601732579643/CustomerMachines

Offline jotacorsa

  • Hero Member
  • *****
  • Posts: 1570
Re: Links: Clubs, Parts and Service, etc
« Reply #1 on: May 16, 2011, 00:08 »
ok folks, any y'all can add just reply and i'll update the list and remove the replys to keep them all in one place
same goes for corrections, bad links, etc
cheers,
scott
« Last Edit: May 16, 2011, 00:15 by jotacorsa »
Not putting miles on your Laverda is like not having sex with your girl friend so she'll be more desirable to her next boy friend.

https://picasaweb.google.com/116081803601732579643/CustomerMachines

Offline MotoJouni

  • Sr. Member
  • ****
  • Posts: 371
  • Finland
Re: Links: Clubs, Parts and Service, etc
« Reply #2 on: November 15, 2017, 18:27 »
Many of these links seem not to work anymore.

It would be also interesting to know about these clubs that have disappeared from the web.
SFC 1000 Classic 1989
LB 125 Custom 1986
Ducati Paso 750 1990
MZ RT125/3 1961
And many other old vehicles

Offline Admin

  • Administrator
  • Jr. Member
  • *****
  • Posts: 69
Re: Links: Clubs, Parts and Service, etc
« Reply #3 on: November 15, 2017, 23:47 »
Many of these links seem not to work anymore.

To be pedantic, most of the links do work.  I've updated the few that weren't current or no longer appear.

In future, please identify exactly what needs changing or doesn't work  It helps save my time